Fred Rachman, M.D. – Chief Executive Officer

Nivedita (Nita) Mohanty, M.D. – Chief Research Officer and Director of Evidence-Based Practice

Lisa Masinter, M.D. – Director of Research

Roxane Padilla, BS – Research Manager

Abby Sears, Chief Executive Officer

Vance Bauer, MA - Vice President of Research

Jon Puro, MPA - Director of Research Informatics and Analytics, ADVANCE Clinical Research Network PI

Rebecca Block, PhD, MSW - Research Operations Manager

Fran Richie - ADVANCE Project Manager

Ashby Walker, Ph.D., Director of Health Equity Initiatives (Diabetes Institute)

Michael J. Haller, M.D. - Professor and Chief of Pediatric Endocrinology  (College of Medicine)

Annie Neasman, RN – CEO, Jessie Trice Community Health System; HCN Board Member

Richard J. Taaffe – CEO , West Hawaii Community Health Center; HCN Board Member

Alejandro [Alex] Romillo, BA -  Chief Executive Officer

Katherine Chung-Bridges, M.D. - Director of Research

Tim Long, M.D. – Chief Clinical Officer

Margarita Ollet, RN – Chief Operating Officer

Meredith Marsh, MA – Quality Improvement Officer

Terisa James, MSW – Director of Community Engagement and Strategic Partnerships 
Keiser Moya – Director, Systems

Erin N. Kobetz, Ph.D. – Co- Vice Provost for Research

Ralph Sacco, M.D.  - Director and PI, Miami Clinical and Translational Science Institute

Olveen Carrasquillo, M.D. - Chief, Division of General Internal Medicine

Roderick King, M.D. - Senior Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement (Miller School of Medicine)

To submit a research idea to Health Choice Network, please complete the HCN COLLABORATION FORM.

Health Choice Network  • 9064 N.W. 13 Terrace Miami, Florida • 33172 • • Copyright © 2019

  • Menu